Flook - Haven

artist: Flook

BBC Folk Award Winners for Best Group 2006

title: Haven

also: Rubai

Nominated for Best Album in the BBC Folk Awards 2002

label:  Flatfish

mastered by: Nick Watson

“FLOOK – The flutes of Brian Finnegan and Sarah Allen, the guitar of Ed Boyd and the bodhran of John Joe Kelly weave and spin traditionally rooted tunes into the breathtaking sound of the groundbreaking band Flook. This group possesses a rare blend of fiery technical brilliance, delicate ensemble interaction and a bold, adventurous musical imagination….  ” – read more at

To buy this release on CD click below:

Related Projects
Fairport Convention - Jewel In The CrownJohn Martyn - Solid Air Live at the Roundhouse