Indie, Rock
British Sea Power - Machineries Of Joy

artist: British Sea Power

title: machineries of joy

including the singles “Hail Holy Queen”, “Loving Animals”, “Monsters Of Sunderland”, “Machineries Of Joy” & “A Light Above Descending”

label: Rough Trade

mastered by: Nick Watson

This album probably sounds even better if you buy it directly from the Rough Trade Shop:

Related Projects
Rachel Zeffira - The DesertersChris Grant - It's Not About War!